721 East Wade Street Trenton, FL 32693  Local: (352) 463-9176
Customer Reviews
FOREVER FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Trenton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

very good service
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet was beautiful...also very Birthday appropriate and much more fragrant than most flowers rec'd in past.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend really enjoyed your arrangement
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service and very fast...the flowers were perfect...thank you so much
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always sceptical about ordering flowers from an out of tow unknown. My experience with Forever Flowers and Gifts was all. Hoped it would be. The flowers were actually prettier than the online picture.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2016, 8:37 am

Thank you very much, we try very hard to convey your thoughts and to please our customers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfection!!! I ordered for my Mom for Mother's day. She sent me a picture and the arrangement she received was MUCH MORE beautiful than the picture!!! Thank you SO much for your awesome service!!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did not see the arrangement. But the web site made it very easy to order and the they did incorporate purple as requested. Would use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service, great quality, very happy
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Laura and Charlotte are just wonderful to work with! Every arrangement I've requested has been more beautiful than I expected (and I have HIGH expectations!) Their cut flowers and plants are always fabulous. Today I called and ordered a plant for a friend's memorial service and just received a picture of it at the church - it IS BEAUTIFUL. Thank you wonderful ladies!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers are beautiful , the candy is sweet Thank you so much. Our son who sent them when told of how beautiful and sweet they are said he would send again from you. Rose
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Nice selection of beautiful arrangements and at good prices! Very easy to order online.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was very prompt and the family was pleased to receive the flowers.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND IT WAS SO EASY TO ORDER THEM ONLINE I LOVE THE WAY YOU GIVE CHOICES WITH PICTURES AND PRICES AND HAVE THE FUNERAL HOMES ALREADY LISTED WITH PHONE AND ADDRESSES LISTED GREAT JOB THANK YOU FROM PAM
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I thank you for fast service on making delivery of the roses on Valentines day
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Heck of a job there, it absluotely helps me out.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was very nice//
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE LADY LAURA FROM THE FLOWER SHOP WAS JUST WONDERFUL, SHE HELPED ME OUT SO MUCH. THANK YOU LAURA
Date: Oct 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

EVERYTHING ON THIS SIDE WENT SMOOTH, THE SALES PERSON ANDADVICE WAS THE HELP I NEEDED AS THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I SENT FLOWERS LIKE THIS. THANKS FOR MAKING IT EASY. JOE
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arangements that I order have always been more beautiful than I imagined. Laura has a great vision and always exceeds my expectations. I have ordered my bridal arangement, and several big pieces for my mother not to mention the countless times I have stopped in for a single rose!! Thanks for doing a great job.
Flower Delivery To Trenton, FL
See Delivery Areas